Please Rotate Device To Landscape

Sleeve

Designs by: devielmond

Price


$ 380.00

Entries


66

Time Left


Completed

Entry : #318014

01_Preview

Rating :

#318021
Sleeve  - 01_Preview_Text
Rating:
#318020
Sleeve  - 01_Update_Text
Rating:
#318014
Sleeve  - 01_Preview
 
#318013
Sleeve  - 01_Update
Rating:
#316936
Sleeve  - 00_Preview
Rating:
#316932
Sleeve  - 00_Sketch
Rating:

PRIVATE DISCUSSION (VISIBLE ONLY TO THIS TATTOO DESIGNER)

devielmond
July 20 2017 5:45pm

Hi!

Hi!

Just wanted to know if you need anything else done to this design? I will gladly work on your ideas.

Feel free to message me if you think of something you'd like to see on this.

Best,

Christine
devielmond
July 17 2017 6:48pm

Hey

Hi!

I forgot to ask you, how do you want the wristband to be? Any specific details you'd like to be added?

Best,
devielmond
July 16 2017 2:26pm

Hi

Hey!

Thanks for extending your contest.

Do you have any feedback so I can make the design more like you envisioned?

Best,

Christine
devielmond
July 15 2017 12:02am

No Subject

Submitted design #318021

devielmond
July 14 2017 11:58pm

Texr

Submitted design #318020

Hi!

I accidentaly sent you the version without text, do here is the correct one.

If you want to see any other placements for it, I will gladly work on them for you.
devielmond
July 14 2017 11:22pm

No Subject

Submitted design #318014

devielmond
July 14 2017 11:21pm

Updated Design

Submitted design #318013

Hi!

Here is an updated design, I hope you like it.

I added some refinement and cleaned it up a bit. Also added some other details and a map as background.

Sorry I wasn't able to send it in sooner, but regardless if you extend your contest or not, I can still send you updates through this comment section. So please, feel free to make any requests or share any ideas you'd like to see implemented. :)

Also, would mind measuring your arm in some points (circumference of wrist and largest point of the bicep and your arm length from shoulder to wrist)? That would be very helpful for adding the final touches and making some finer adjustments so everything works nicely on your arm.

All the best,

Christine
AlphaRaptor     Contest Holder
July 11 2017 11:27am

Wristband

The wristband will be part of the design...the words will be 'upside down' so that as I type on a keyboard, I can read it. Thanks again!
devielmond
July 10 2017 3:09pm

Feedback

Hi!

No problem at all. I will make these changes and simplify the design a bit. I got a little carried away with all the debris around the design, so it will be cleaned up a bit.

I will also add the "this too shall pass" quote on the next update.

Regarding the wristband. I added it to the design, but will it be part of the design or you just want the artwork to integrate with the real memorial wristband?

Best,
AlphaRaptor     Contest Holder
July 10 2017 1:43pm

DEVIELMOND

Yes sorry for the delay.

Can you move the clock over so its in the center of my arm while relaxed. Also, Can we try to use a map as the background, just a new idea I had. Also if you could include a nautical compass.

I love the design but it just seems a bit too chaotic which I know trash polka is supposed to be...but I'd like to try and simplify it a little.

Thank you so much!
devielmond
July 9 2017 8:09pm

Hey

Hi!

Did you manage to take a look at this design? Would you like it to be developed following your requests and ideas?

Best,
devielmond
July 6 2017 2:51pm

No Subject

Submitted design #316936

AlphaRaptor     Contest Holder
July 6 2017 2:33pm

First Sketch

Thank you so much for your design, I'll message you soon with changes I'd like I'm just busy at the moment...but also can you submit the picture with it on my arm like the other entry, since its in the message I can't enlarge it. Thanks again!
devielmond
July 6 2017 2:04pm

First Sketch

Hi!

My name is Christine and I am a tattoo designer. I saw your contest and would really like to work with you on a design.

So here is an initial sketch. I hope you like it.

For the elements in the design I went with your suggestions, but we can try to work with any other ideas you might want to see.

Regarding your bracelet, do you want it to be drawn or just make the design in a way it connects to the bracelet as you are wearing it?

If you have any requests or ideas, do tell and I will add them as I refine the design.

I look forward to working with you,

All the best,

Christine de Vielmond
devielmond
July 6 2017 1:59pm

No Subject

Submitted design #316932

Comments Closed